Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley (2015)
B.A., M.S. University of Pennsylvania (2009)

mason@chemistry.harvard.edu
Mallinckrodt 314

 

Graduate Students

Dan.jpeg

Daniel Erdosy

B.S. Brown University (2017)

daniel_erdosy@g.harvard.edu

Jae.jpeg

Jaehyeong Lee

B.S. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (2017)

leej1@g.harvard.edu

Mandy.jpg

Mandy Liu

B.A. Northwestern University (2018)

mliu@g.harvard.edu

Ryan.jpeg

Ryan McGillicuddy

B.S. University of Chicago (2015)

rmcgillicuddy@g.harvard.edu

blob

Nina Pappas

B.A. Northwestern University (2018)   

npappas@g.harvard.edu

Jinyoung Seo

B.S. Seoul National University (2016)   

jinyoungseo@g.harvard.edu

Grant.jpeg

Grant Stec

B.S. Rice University (2017)

gstec@g.harvard.edu

Malia.jpeg

Malia Wenny

B.S. Haverford College (2017)

mwenny@g.harvard.edu

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Image from iOS.jpg

Adam Slavney

Ph.D. Stanford University (2019)
B.A. Washington University in St. Louis

aslavney@fas.harvard.edu

Surendra.jpg

Surendra Thapa

Ph.D. The University of New Mexico (2018)
B.S. South Dakota State University (2010)

surendra_thapa@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

Undergraduate Students

blob

Thu Ton

A.B. Harvard University (expected 2021)

thuton@college.harvard.edu

image1%252525252B%252525252528002%252525252529.jpg

Selena Zhang

A.B. Harvard University (expected 2022)

selenazhang@college.harvard.edu

 

Lab Administration

30261358_675971202646_2330877669207441408_n.jpg

Felix Negron

M.B.A. University of Delaware (2012)
B.S. Goldey-Beacom College (2007)

fnegron@fas.harvard.edu
Converse 120
(617) 496-2728

Rebecca.jpg

Rebecca Stillo

B.S. University of South Florida (2010)

rstillo@fas.harvard.edu
Converse 204A
(617) 496-6501